推荐理由:
将文档分享至:
分享完整地址
文档地址:
粘贴到BBS或博客
flash地址:
支持嵌入FLASH地址的网站使用
html代码:
&embed src='/DocinViewer--144.swf' width='100%' height='600' type=application/x-shockwave-flash ALLOWFULLSCREEN='true' ALLOWSCRIPTACCESS='always'&&/embed&
450px*300px480px*400px650px*490px
支持嵌入HTML代码的网站使用
您的内容已经提交成功
您所提交的内容需要审核后才能发布,请您等待!
3秒自动关闭窗口大学寝室4人英语对话 完美作业网
我的大学生活 四人英语对话带翻译这个自己看吧 也不是很清楚的
大学英语四人情景短对话关于《have fun》 itude would emphasize sharply the
英语大学生活对话(四人组) A: How have you梗been? It had been quite some time since we last met.B: I am fine thank you. Let me introduce to you. This is my classmate, C .A: Nice to meet you C. I am A. I'm a psychology student.C: Nice to meet you too A.B: Our exam is over. How about yours?A: Today is the last day of my final exam.C: This means all three of us are having holiday from now onwards.A: Yes. Do both of you have any plans for your holidays?B: I'm planning to go travelling. Since my holiday is three weeks long.C: Where is your travel destination?B: Singapore.My sister and her family lives there.I will be staying in their house.A: It is very convenient then. I heard the accomodation there is very expansive. Since your sister is there then you don't need to worry much.C: I am planning to get a part time job.A: Have you found one?C: Yes. I am thinking to work in my brother's company. They are currently in need of a temporary worker.I can fill in the vacancy.B: That is very lucky of you. Most people will face difficulties in getting a part time job.C: So how about you A? What is your holiday plan?A: Just like B, I am planning to go for a trip but I have not decide on which country to visit.B: What do you have in mind?A: I was thinking about Thailand or Korea.C: Well both places are interesting.A: Yes I think so too. That is the reason why I have not make up my decision yet.B: I've got to go now. See you s......