advanced combat tracker小漠解说国服第一系列怎么用

Combat Logging and Damage Meters using ACT - The Secret World Forums
Combat Logging and Damage Meters using ACT
I'm no expert, but I figured I'd take the opportunity to put this info up on the new boards, since I'm sure alot of people are wondering how they can judge effectiveness of their builds.
The long & short of it is that TSW has full combat log capabilities, and there are parsers out there from other games that are capable of real-time parsing and interpretation of TSW combat logs with simple configuration of a plug-in.
The Plug-in for ACT only supports the ENGLISH client at the moment.
What do I need to get started?
1. Advanced Combat Tracker -
This is a universal combat log interpreter, and is quite powerful. I'm not going to go into every feature, as it's well-explained on the website, and through playing with it.
2. ACT TSW Plug-in by Boorish -
I've switched from the original plug-in over to Boorish's version, as this is the only &living& plug-in. If you have bugs or are requesting changes, please post them in the thread linked above.
This plug-in supports both English and German clients.
To install the plug-in:
1. Extract the .zip file to your ACT Directory.
2. Open ACT and go to the Plugins tab. (Image: )
3. Click Browse...
4. Choose the SecretParser.cs
5. Make sure the Enabled box is checked.
I'm not sure how long box will keep the file up, or if they'll limit my traffic, so if the download goes down, let me know and I can find out another solution.
How do I get started once I've installed ACT and loaded the plug-in?
It's easy! Follow these steps:
1. In the game client, type /logcombat on
2. Open up ACT.
3. Go to the Options Tab.
4. Click on the top Miscellaneous option section.
5. Click Open Log... TSW will write the log to your Funcom/TSW directory with a name like CombatLog-_0110.txt. (Image: )