其他类似问题
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁求网络高手,我在网上骗人炸骗了,但对方QQ一直在线,有办法找到对方的地址吗?_百度知道
求网络高手,我在网上骗人炸骗了,但对方QQ一直在线,有办法找到对方的地址吗?
我有更好的答案
去网上找一个插件,安装在QQ上,或者发送给对方的那种, 可以显示对方IP。如果对方使用的是代理IP或者是黑服务器的话,就很难找到对方的真实IP了。
估计是代理IP,我跟他聊天,一会显示 北京的IP,一会显示长沙,一会显示厦门。。。。。 有办法吗?
报警吧。。让网警解决。或者花高价钱,找牛鼻点的网络安全方面的人帮你解决。
其他类似问题
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁老师介绍老师来借钱走路了可以告介绍人炸骗吗_百度知道
老师介绍老师来借钱走路了可以告介绍人炸骗吗
我有更好的答案
按默认排序
骗可能算不上吧
那介绍人肯定有责任
其他类似问题
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁我收到一封来自UTC+01:00 阿姆斯特丹、柏林、罗马时间的邮件,内容如下:这是炸骗信息吗?_百度知道
我收到一封来自UTC+01:00 阿姆斯特丹、柏林、罗马时间的邮件,内容如下:这是炸骗信息吗?
My greetings to you and your family.I plead your forgiveness over my unconventional approach to you regarding this matter, it is with trust and confidence that i write to make this urgent business proposal to you, please treat it with utmost attention.My names are Mr. Franklin K. G I am a retired bank manager of Standard Chartered Bank Ghana Ltd. I do not want problems but just hope you can assist me, I write you this letter in good faith. I have a transaction of Five million two hundred and fifty thousand United States dollars ($5,250,000.00). I realized this fund from my bank excess profit after trading with the capital sum and I deposited the funds in Escrow Account, nobody will have access to it even the bank does not have access to this account because it cannot be deducted until after the transfer.However, I can not be directly getting myself connected/involved to this money transfer/transaction for obvious reasons. So i am contacting you to assist/help me receive the funds in your country, which I know is possible if you liaise properly with me and get 30% of the total funds as your benefit/commission. The transfer would be made via swift and it will be a Bank-to-Bank wired transfer. (Basically you are standing as the beneficiary to the fund)I am ill that is why am contacting you to finalize this transaction to enable me have a very good medical attention and hope to join you in your place for a business investment.All I need i